skip navigation


Voting Board Members

Heather Landon


David Grabowski

Vice President

Timette Nevala


Phone: 952-457-1304

Jason Brett


Phone: 763.807.1897

Derek Landon

Coaching Director

Voting Board Members

Scott Demarais

Director of Boys Lax Program

Tracy Nolan

Registration Director

Ashely Gast

Director of Girls Lax Programs


Fundraising/Sponsorship Director - OPEN NOW

Non-Voting Members

Kyle Nevala

Equipment/Apparel Director

Phone: 612.900.3954

Matt Robeck

Scheduling/Field Director


Volunteer Director - OPEN NOW

Stephen Simpson

Boys High School Head Coach

Phone: 612.685.2442

Jill Anderson

Girls High School Head Coach

Phone: 763.245.7200

STMA Youth Lacrosse Club Board Meetings


The STMA Youth Lacrosse Club Board of Directors meet on the below dates from 7:00pm - 8:30pm at the Albertville City Hall Board Room meeting room located on the 2nd floor.  Exceptions to the dates may arise and they will be updated as needed.

Board meetings are open to the public. All lacrosse parents and interested parties are encouraged to attend.

Any member or party wishing to be on a meeting agenda should submit a request to the Board Secretary no later than 5 days prior to the next meeting to be included on the upcoming agenda. 

2017 - 2018 Scheduled Meetings:

10/2/2017 -Board Elections, 11/6/2017, 12/4/2017, 1/8/2018, 2/5/2018, 3/5/2018, 4/2/2018, 5/7/2018, 6/4/2018, 7/9/2018, 8/6/2018, 9/10/2018, 10/1/2018-Board Elections, 11/5/2018, 12/3/2018